Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Friendly atmosphere and quick, precise service

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2024

I was afraid to put money into the wrong hands after reading reviews about Bitcoin Expert traders on Facebook, but I ultimately chose to invest with Mrs. Alicia Malone, who ended up being the greatest of them all. After just two weeks, I made a profit of $19,300 on my $2000 investment. Do you wish to trade with a reputable expert trader as well? Mrs. Alicia Malone can be reached at Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +1 (920) 265-5873 She is incredibly dependable and trustworthy.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

I was late but they still accommodated me. The assistant was friendly, knowledgeable, and cute. I enjoyed my wait and the coffee. She even put on a new sid dillon license cover because mine broke during a car wash. That was so annoying for me. Thank you Sid Dillon. Another satisfied customer.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Perfect professional thorough.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Everyone was very friendly and professional. I live in Kearney and they were very understanding and accommodating to my needs of leaving earlier to get back home to pick up kids. I sincerely appreciated that.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Had some warranty work done that 2 different dealerships had denied. The tech (Brittnee) was familiar with the issue I was describing and got it diagnosed in a day. I had a loaner vehicle while repairs were done, all together a smooth and easy process. Because my vehicle was under warranty, I paid for a gas refill and nothing more.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Very easy process, friendly staff. They even take a video of the vehicle inspection.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Everything was perfect!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

I had to tow in my vehicle for multiple service recalls on a Nissan Rogue and got them done in a day. They also provided a service inspection report about the vehicle's status and what needs to be done. The recalls were completed with no additional service charge billed, as everything was covered per Nissan's policy and warranty. They noted some additional services, and when asked, they clarified the necessities without pushing for them to be done, which I appreciated. From my previous experience car service shops adds a lot of services just to make some money. Communication ...

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Service is always quick and done right.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Awesome Experience! They listened to what I wanted, and suggested a few ideas I hadn't thought of. No strong arm tactics or last minute price hikes. I would recommend to anyone!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Always polite and quick!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Very helpful and polite. Took care of the regular oil change and the some issues with my car. I like that they’ve a shuttle service to drop off and pick up your car..!!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

I received first class considerations while at Sid Dillion Nissan Service Department !not only was the wait short, my customer service rep was very knowledgeable and helpful in explaining what should be done and the costs involved. I’m confident that my car will run smoothly and give me great service in the months to come!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Sid Dillon service, as always, is friendly, prompt, efficient, and affordable. I highly recommend Sid Dillon sales and service.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Great customer service friendly staff refreshments available comfortable seating area while waiting. My car was serviced in a timely manner

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Dan was amazing!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

The service crew were amazing in keeping me informed on the progress of my vehicle after my car decided to stay in Lincoln for the day! Thanks!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Sid Dillon service department went above and beyond. Highly recommend this dealership.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2024

Vinny and Ryan have been amazing for my family! Always listening to what we want and not what they think we should have. Makes stressful processes easy!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

I shopped for a perfect car for weeks. Inessa Tran made herself available to answer all my questions and made the purchase experience flawless. Will definitely do business here again!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

I have been buying and getting my vehicle serviced from Sid Dillon since 2005. The only place I take my vehicle for service !

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Great experience. Knowledgeable and courteous staff, always take care of me.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Great service and great environment. Trent and Kieth were rockstars in helping me find the perfect car for me. From start to finish it only took a week!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Staff have always been super polite! I really enjoyed the service video I received. They really do their best to work with their customers. The service waiting area is so nice, comfy chairs, charging station, and they have snacks/beverages. The only complaint I have isn’t even about the service department, it’s about the sales floor. The sales floor is next to the service waiting area and it’s alway so loud. I understand they work in cubicles but I feel like they talk so unnecessarily loud.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

I have gone to Sid Dillon a few times to buy vehicles and found the experience to be quick, efficient, and very friendly. Trent has always done his best to treat us well and I would recommend Sid Dillon and their salesman Trent to anyone.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

My salesperson, Leonard, was knowledgeable and attentive. He gave me good information about the vehicle I was considering and explained all of the features. He was instrumental in helping me choose the best level car, with the features I needed.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Went in for an oil change and was treated very well by Mark Ward. Kept me updated throughout. He and his team were even able to identify a nail in our tire, and removed it at no cost. Thankfully it hadn’t punctured completely through.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Everyone at Sid Dillon is always helpful and easy to work with. They make sure my car is up to date in regards to repairs and maintenance. The staff is knowledgeable and the waiting room is stocked with a coffee bar. I wouldn’t choose anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Leonard is amazing, the whole team is amazing.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Joe was extremely nice and kept informed on how my repairs were going. The work was covered under warranty. They even washed my car.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Coming to this dealer was a great experience. I was passing through on my way back to Chicago. They did my first oil change on a 2024 Nissan Rogue. I came in without an appointment and they had the space to take me right away. I signed one little paragraph (compared to the pages of agreements they have us sign in Chicago). I could see my car getting the work done in the waiting room. This is huge! You don’t go to a waiting room where they take your car who knows where and do who knows what. The waiting ...

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Very friendly and knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Great vehicles, customer service the greatest. Both sales and financing staff very accommodating and easy to work with. Stayed late to work in my test drive and financing so I could get my vehicle same day. Trent and Kyle a big thank you. Everything was made so easy in this purchase. Look forward to bringing the Rouge in for those oil changes.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

We stopped in here by random and a couple days later had bought a car! We ended up finding exactly the car we were looking for and Sid Dillon wanted our car on a trade in. We were very pleased with our experience here.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

always satisfied, people are courteous, informative, efficient

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Positive environment, each customer service eager to assist or contribute to the conversation. Greeted by all with a smile. Planned maintenance was discussed and documented. Great crew.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Brittany was super helpful and Dudley took care of my shuttle requests.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

They share a video with every detail and give me a paper they treatme like a person thanks

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Did a good job

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Salesman was great! Easy process.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Fantastic people! Thank you guys!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Very friendly and very kind and helpful. Especially our salesman Andrew was very patient and awe sum. Andrew kept me posted about my vehicle I purchased I will tell my Freind’s about Sid Dillion and I will give them Andrew name. I love my vehicle thank you Sid Dillion and thankyou salesman Andrew for being very patient and understanding. I give Andrew 5 stars. Thanks again.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

came in for a basic oil change, and overall checks, was done in a very expedient manner, with kindness and professionalism. Highly recommend always.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Excellent service. They went above and beyond! I noticed they even fixed a crack by my rearview mirror on my way home. How kind

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

The Sid Dillion team was very friendly and attentive. They completed my service in a very timely fashion

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Quick service! Great experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

The work that was completed was good and my extended warranty saved me almost $1700 but what was originally scheduled to be a leave the car for the day, extended into a 3 day appointment.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Nathan, Duane and Dirk were wonderful to work with. They answered all our questions and were very professional. Always a great experience and that is why we keep going back to Sid Dillon.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

I had an amazing experience at the Lincoln location. I didn’t have any intentions of buying that day was just looking at my options and everyone I worked with was so friendly and I’m grateful for my experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

They figured out what was wrong with my car within minutes, something that another dealership couldn’t figure out, AND they washed it and shuttled me back and forth. Great service!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Dan was one of the best salesman that I dealt with he treated me with respect l will tell my friends about the experience I received.Thank you very much.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Brittany and the techs were amazing! Love Sid Dillon.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Fast friendly service. They always perform multipoint inspections and inform you of the results. They make recommendations for additional repairs; however, they are not pushy or high pressure.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Everyone was very professional and helpful . The service was done in an appropriate time and the service professional kept me informed! I will be back!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Always the greatest people to work with and take such good care of us, this was our 11th vehicle over the years. Nate smith and Duane is the best

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

I loved our salesman! In fact, we just bought our last Rogue 11 months ago from him. He knew exactly what we were looking for and made it happen quickly. He's also assured me that if I have any questions even now that the sale is complete that he'll be there to answer them for me. I'd definitely recommend Leonard if someone asked me who helped me find my perfect SUV! EVERYBODY at Sid Dillon is wonderful! If you even look like you might need something, more than 1 person will ask you or offer to get you something, ...

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

They always do an amazing job. Never feel like I ask for to much or ask to many questions.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

The service great!! The driver we had was excellent!! Big thanks to the service staff and Larry the drive that took us to Scheels and picked us up.( Thanks Coach). Dan Gray

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Brittnee is the best service advisor.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

So I went in for a simple recall on my 2020 Nissan Versa. I was so impressed with how they did a full inspection on my vehicle, as well as wash and wipe down the exterior of the vehicle. The wonderful mechanic sent a detailed video explaining everything he inspected, all he did, and why he did what he did. He also fixed a rattling noise I had going on! This place is awesome highly recommend, I will be back every time my car needs maintenance.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Weston and Brandon made my transition into a great new to me car so easy.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

It was quick! Everyone was so nice and welcoming!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Good and on-time services

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Great customer service, very detailed and friendly. Excellent experience with salespeople! Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Checked all areas of conscerned and couldn’t find anything wrong so no charge

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2023

Sherry Moore was an absolute joy to work with! Looking for a used car, in our price range was proving to be nearly impossible, but She stuck with us and the car we eventually bought had just arrived and Sherry snatched it up for us. We had been looking the car over and were talking about how to get the headlight lens cleaned up to look back to near new. When we picked up the car after the safety inspection, Sherry had had that issue taken care of for us. I had purchased a Nissen Versa years back and had ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

The Service Department is great to work with and Service Manager Thomas, is professional and very helpful with scheduling service work.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review