Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 6, 2022

I can't thank you enough ma'am for your excellent service on my trading account, It's been months of trading Forex without outcomes until I was introduced to you by a colleague at work. I only invested $900 and I got a profits of $10,300 in just 6days of trading and Withdrawal of my profits from my trading account directly to my bank was very easy. I pray God continue blessing you and your family. I'm in best with you ma'am. If you're interested to start up a trade reach out to Florence Boeli, She's always ...

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 23, 2022

I'm so excited for the amazing help Lauren Jordan did for me. You saved my life & that of my family financially when all hope was lost, in this serious pandemic season my trust in you to manage my trading account wasn't in vain, I can't thank you enough! God bless you. I started a little & got huge profit in a week, you're a genius thanks. She is 100% legit. Text her on WhatsApp +16574647879 Email: [email protected]

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Their service is good, but not car

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 10, 2022

Buying a car post pandemic wasn’t easy. Sid Dillon went ABOVE and BEYOND to make my experience incredible. Jessica was so incredible. She treats her customers like they are dear friends. I absolutely love my Buick Encore GX. Sales manager Ryan was so kind and friendly, you don’t find this in a typical sales manager. I felt like I was working with people who cared about me. From now on I will only work with Sid Dillon. I can’t believe how fabulous everyone was. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for helping me find the ...

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

They always do a great job when I have my car serviced. LOVE the car valet service even to the very north edge of Lincoln!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Went there to get a part and the staff was very helpful

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 29, 2022

Amazing staff… Best car buying experience ever —-twice🤩

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Got an oil change

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Bought new car and has terrible smell. Took it in and they sprayed something in it. Wl see how it smells over next coupe days

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Tyler and Joe were very helpful and friendly as always when I bring my Nissan in for service. Tyler let me know that I need a new wiper blades especially since the winter is coming which I very much appreciated. All the work they did was in a timely manner. I also very much appreciate the transportation service I had Greg and he was very nice.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

I experienced the best customer service. They were fast and extremely friendly and had my vehicle fixed.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Totally in love with my new Hyundai Tucson hybrid! I have bought my cars at Sid Dillon in Lincoln for years! Wouldn't go anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Sid Dillon really does make car buying easy. I’m a project manager that commutes on the daily and time is always against me. Alex D and the Sid Dillon team, found the exact car I wanted, placed it on hold and delivered two weeks early. They also did all the leg work on financing so all I had to do was pop in for tech training and sign off. Then I spent 30 minutes with financing and I was out the door. I would recommend Sid Dillon to anyone out there looking to get into a new car. The nice ...

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Good service.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Great place for an oil change.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

They were so nice with no appointment made and they took the car in right then. Even washed the car for me.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 17, 2022

I bought my Nissan 3 months ago. I was having an issue with it, and my salesman Nathan Jarvis came to help me at work to troubleshoot. He recommended things to try which fixed the issue. He definitely went above and beyond! He was great to work with-would highly recommend him!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Super service from both the sales department and service department

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Gold standard in service departments and body shop work. They have been top-notch in every single new car I have had. They also got me a one of a kind Hyundai Santa Cruz pickup

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

The customer service of this dealership still remains the same. I bought my very first Nissan back in 2016-2017 and bought a newer model a few weeks ago. Nate Smith was very patient, knowledgeable, and answered all my questions. He is also a cool guy to get know!! He did not rush me into buying my Rogue, in fact, he wanted to make sure that I was comfortable and even trusted me to drive the vehicle on my own!! Their service department was also very helpful on replacing my door panel on the same day that I brought my car ...

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Everyone here is always really good to me. No matter what department.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Still lovin' my Buick.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

They are always great here. Would definitely recommend !

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

If you're looking for a Hyundai, come here! I had the best experience there, everyone was friendly, and it was a great low-key atmosphere. I never felt pressured, and always felt like my salesperson really cared about what I wanted.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Tayler and Phil were awesome! I live out of state and bought a 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe and arranged to have it shipped to me. We settled on a fair price and the final price was exactly as quoted - which sounds like it shouldn’t be a big deal but about 6-8 other dealerships lost my business because they tried playing games - adding more cost if I didn’t use their financing, hiding charges and fees in line items that we didn’t talk about to inflate the total, etc. Tayler was professional, friendly, followed up quickly, and was ...

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Good service and friendly staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2022

Good works deserves good recommendation, I appreciate the effort of Mrs LIAM OLIVIA for helping me work from home despite being quarantined. Profits been made weekly as she promised, i invested $700 and now making $17,200 weekly, All thanks to her, wouldn’t have been easy during this lock down she made me and my Family smile, Send her a DM and thank me later email: [email protected] WhatsApp:+12094160049

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Great service at parts counter.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Always nice and professional. Timely and ride service if needed.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Great people!!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

The man I worked with was great. The new cars are few and far between. But Mr. Wilson found a car that was coming in the next month. I put money down and left happy. I hope its everything I'm looking for.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Excellent people and dealership! I wouldn't go anywhere else to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Great place to buy a new car. They have electric cars! and great sales persons!!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

I have been meaning to revise my review for awhile since I moved because the dealership fixed my issue quickly and efficiently. I had gotten my oil changed on my new car there before my husband and I moved states. Unfortunately, I hadn't realized it had started to leak oil before I headed out early in the morning to move into our new apartment. I was stuck on the side of I80 with my baby after my car slowly came to a stop. While I was frustrated that it happened, I have to say Sid Dillon really made sure ...

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Great Hyundai...staff is awesome!!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Really friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Sid Dillon values its customers. This becomes apparent the moment you drive in. They listen to your needs, and they make sure that every need is met. My car was serviced efficiently, and it was shiny and clean!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

The absolute best car service in town. They've got me right in quickly. Only fixed the things needing fixing. Thomas has always went above and beyond. Great service department.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

They helped my find the perfect car for me. I said I loved one specific car, but I wasn't 100% sure of the color, I said I "didn't hate" the color, and Deric Carpenter said "well then let's find you one that you love." And found one for $1,000 cheaper, and a color I originally said I wanted. (I ended up getting the one I wasn't sure of the color), but I couldn't be happier with my decision!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Nate is the best

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Huge shout out to Tyler Schroeder for the excellent customer service. I was super impressed with the way he took accountability for the service of our car. He went above and beyond to help us out. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

I've always had good experiences with Sid Dillon's service center. They have always been willing to actually explain what my car needs and why, which is great for someone who doesn't have a clue when it comes to cars. The staff is super friendly and amazing at what they do. So thankful for this place!!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Me and my wife had an amazing experience at Sid Dillon we went in to look at cars and we ended up buying a nice luxury Buick. The process was very fast and the staff were professional and friendly at all times. I would definitely go back there and highly recommend to anyone that they experience the Sid Dillon difference!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

For older people we appreciate when the inside front window has been cleaned. It is hard for us to reach all of it. We always ask to have it done and it is. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Always nice people good place

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Fast friendly service

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

For my first time purchasing a car at a dealership Dan and his team made the experience positive and smooth. I was able to put a deposit down and have a car arrive at the facility within two days (over the weekend). I couldn't be happier with the experience and my purchase.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

It is very easy to schedule an appointent and they take great care of you the entire time.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 5, 2022

Knowing Mrs Anita has been a blessing to Me, my family and friends, there's no disputing the fact that she is the best account manager ever. I just made another withdrawal few weeks ago, it was so great this is really an opportunity knowing you wow friends I can't be so selfish enough to enjoy this blessing alone you can always contact her directly so she can help you too. She is ready to show you how you can trade and make profit, I'm a living testimony I invested $1000 and I got my profit today after 5 days ...

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

everything went like clockwork

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 3, 2022

Thomas at Sid Dillon is ABSOLUTELY the most amazing service manager I’ve ever encountered. I take my Buick there and only there because of the fantastic, caring customer service. He always goes above and beyond to make sure that everything is done with quality and he always has the customer in mind. He’s up front with pricing and does nothing but fantastic work. He and his colleagues should be applauded. Five stars!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Customer service is top notch!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Exceptional customer service as usual. I had a routine oil change and tire rotation appointment. I was greeted by friendly, courteous staff. My car was done ahead of time, and they vacuumed and washed it for me. Very thorough and professional services.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

I had to take my car in for a recall, customer was amazing wait time was short

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

I was in an accident, so my truck was taken here to the body shop. I was really pleased with the repairs, it looks great. They worked with my insurance company, so everything was really simple and easy for me. I would recommend this shop regardless of what you drive.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 25, 2022

Nate Jarvis was the best salesman I have ever had! He was there the whole time. To getting a car to his location so I could look at it. He is amazing I recommend him 1000% We are planning to get another vehicle from him!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

This is for the Hyundai part of the dealership. Awesome place. Alex Dubas was my salesman and he did an amazing job. Everything was as promised and quite efficient. Would definitely do business here again.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

top notch service

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

My wife and I both bought Hyundais while we were living in NJ and brought them to Lincoln when we moved here in 2009. Since then, we have used Sid Dillon Hyundai for all of their needs. I leased a new Hyundai in 2017 and bought a new one in December of 2021. My wife bought a new one in 2018. We like the dealership. The people are very professional. The salespeople, the service staff and the finance staff have all treated us very well. The best thing about all our dealings with Hyundai is the cars. They are the most reliable vehicles I ...

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

The buying experience from Sid Dillon Hyundai in Lincoln was excellent. No pressure sales just good upfront pricing. Chad Engel was the sales person and treated me great. I was at two other Hyundai dealers in the Omaha/Council Bluffs area and Dillon was hands down the best to work with. Made the drive to Lincoln from Omaha well worth the time!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2022

I have bought my last 2 vehicles at your Kendra lane location. I have had the pleasure of Sherry Moore as my sales associate, felt like that she was taking care of my wants and was working for me. Thank you Sherry, rest assured if i am to buy again i will be looking you up

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Excellent work.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

I've been a customer of theirs since having moved to Lincoln, NE circa 5+ years ago. Since then, their service has been ever improving, from an initial baseline which was already great! Their staff is very professional, courteous, and most importantly, work with integrity. I'm glad we've a dealer in Lincoln like Sid Dillon to care for my vehicle!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

I cannot say enough good things about Sid Dillon Lincoln. They were more than accommodating when I needed a last minute appointment and were especially flexible when I had to pick the Kona up late in the day on a Friday afternoon. This service is exceptional!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Overall amazing! All you guys need is a taco truck!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

THE BEST AND FRIENDLY SERVICE

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

I had a great experience at Sid Dillon on O St with Lacy Stattler! I found the exact car I wanted in tip-top shape at a fair price with excellent customer service and attention-to-detail. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

It was a bit confusing since vehicles I had inquired about and was told they were no longer available would appear online up to a week later. Need to improve on their listings. Contacting was good and I replied to each one but they seemed unsure if I had. At times they can have a nice selection of used vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2019

I worked with Paul Wilson and he was phenominal. He wasn't too pushy and listened to all my needs/wants/concerns. He worked with me to get me the deal I wanted and the pricing I was budgeting to pay. If you are in the market for a new or used car and hate working with the typical sleazy car sales guy, go talk to Paul. He is amazing and will working with you to get you the car and deal you want. Thank you so much Paul!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2017

I called the day prior and told Them what I was looking for and what I could afford. They called and emailed a couple times with ideas until they finally had one and asked me to come in the following day. My sister,brother in law and I all left purchasing new cars that day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2017

We're able to work with our time restrictions as a busy family. Letting us come back on multiple days and take well needed food breaks

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review